Location Representative
Statewide
(with a focus in the greater Augusta area)
Shirley Elias Ezzy, Local Representative1
Email: shirley.ezzy@voyafa.com

Jennifer Ezzy, Investment Advisor Representative1
Email: jennifer.ezzy@voyafa.com

Julie Payne, Investment Advisor Representative1
Email: julie.payne@voyafa.com

Phone: (207) 622-4882; Toll Free: (866) 826-8063
Fax: (207) 622-3628

5 Community Drive
P.O. Box 305
Augusta, ME 04332

Cumberland, York,
Androscoggin, Oxford,
Sagadahoc, Franklin,
and Penobscot Counties
Karon J. Noyes, CRPC®, Investment Advisor Representative1
Email: karon.noyes@voyafa.com
Phone: (800) 201-4634
Fax: (207) 864-2427
P.O. Box 526
Rangeley, ME 04970
Bangor Daniel Guerette, Financial Advisor2
Email: dguerette@royalaa.com
Phone: (207) 942-3526
328 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Aroostook County Ronald Kofstad, Registered Representative3
Email: rkofstad@bostonpartnersllc.com
Phone: (207) 764-4422
505 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769Ron McArdle
Email: rmcardle@bostonpartnersllc.com
Phone: (207) 764-4422
Fax: (207) 764-0262
Kofstad Agency, Inc.
505 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769

1 Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc (Member SIPC).

2 Registered representative and financial advisor of Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.

3 Registered representative of Signator Investors, Inc.